Advisory Council

Department of Counseling

Ms. Rebecca Wachsler
Clinical and Mental Health Counselor 
New Dimensions Day Treatment Center, Empower Wellness Education, Seabrook, TX

Ms. Brandi Wulf
Director of Counseling
Kelly High School, Beaumont, TX

Department of Educational Leadership

Dr. Tylor Champlin
Burkburnett ISD, Burkburnett, TX

Dr. Robin Perez
Nederland ISD, Nederland, TX

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences

Ms. Kayla Fisher
Green Light Restaurants, Beaumont, TX

Ms. Tanisha Rene' Bodden
Director, Child Nutrition Program
Nedelrand ISD, Nederland, TX

Department of Health and Kinesiology

Mr. George Orebe
Health, Safety, Environmental Field Representative
Swiftwater; A Tetra Company, Midland, TX

Mr. James Rodriguez
Physical Education Teacher, Sallie Curtis Elementary School
Beaumont ISD, Beaumont, TX

Department of Teacher Education

Ms. D'lana Barbay
Director, Professional Development, Gift and Talented Program
Beaumont ISD, Beaumont, TX

Dr. Cindy Fussell
Director, Special Education
Region 5 Education Service Center, Beaumont, TX