Contact

Staff

 Norman J. Bellard

Norman J. Bellard
Assistant to the President/
Athletic Programs Liaison

Norman.Bellard@lamar.edu

Teresa E. Simpson

Teresa E. Simpson
Executive Director/
Clinical Instructor in EdLD,
Special Assistant to the Dean

Teresa.Simpson@lamar.edu

Kelsey Young

Kelsey E. Young
Foundation Development Coordinator/
Community Relations Assistant

Kelsey.Young@lamar.edu

Offices

Building C, Mary and John Gray Center

855 Jim Gilligan Way

John Gray Center, Building C
Beaumont, Texas 77705

PO Box 10091
Beaumont, Texas 77710

Office: 409-880-7863

Student Service Leaders

Taliah Belcher Student Director 

Taliah Belcher

Major: Finance & Accounting
Classification: Senior
Student Director
Chair, Cardinal SOAR
LU Ambassador
Presidential Scholar

Rylie George Student Director

Rylie George

Major: Psychology
Classification: Senior
Student Director,
Co-Chair, Cardinal SOAR
LU Ambassador
Presidential Scholar
Arely Medina South Park Scholar

Arely Medina

Major: Nutrition
Classification: Senior
Student Director, Cardinal SOAR
Nancy Evans Memorial Scholar
amedina9@lamar.edu

Aylin Galvan, South Park Scholar

Aylin Galvan

Major: Nutrition
Classification: Junior
Student Director, Cardinal SOAR
McNair Scholar
Nancy Evans Memorial Scholar

Alejandro Gomez South Park Scholar 

Alejandro Gomez

Major: Mechanical Engineer
Classification: Junior
Student Director, Cardinal SOAR
Nancy Evans Memorial Scholar
agomez26@lamar.edu

Valeria Ayala Nancy Evans Memorial Scholar higher resolution

Valeria Ayala

Major: Forensic Chemistry
Classification: Sophomore
Student Director, Cardinal SOAR
Nancy Evans Memorial Scholar
vayala4@lamar.edu

Emily Deal Student Director

Emily Deal

Major: Pre-Nursing
Classification: Sophomore
Student Director, Cardinal SOAR
Nancy Evans Memorial Scholar
edeal2@lamar.edu

 


 Byanca Cabrera Student Director

Byanca Cabrera

Major: Pre-Nursing
Classification: Freshman
Student Director, Cardinal SOAR
Nancy Evans Memorial Scholar
bcabrera1@lamar.edu

Taylor Cox Student Director

Taylor Cox

Major: Political Science
Classification: Freshman
Student Director, Cardinal SOAR
Nancy Evans Memorial Scholar
tcox4@lamar.edu