Organizing Committee

The local organizing committee of the Joint Spring 2016 Meeting of the Texas Sections of APS, AAPT, and Zone 13 of SPS:

Dr. Cristian Bahrim (Chair)  (office:  409-880-8290)
Dr. Bogdana Bahrim
Dr. Jim Drachenberg
Dr. Ming Lou
Dr. Cengiz Sen
Dr. Martin Tchernookov

Mr. Lyle Goines (AAPT workshops) – call 409-880-8411
Ms. Kristina Moffett (secretary) – 409-880-7391
Ms. Eileen Burch (webmaster)

Office Fax: 409-880-8245