Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Philip Cole

Dr. Philip Cole
Chair and Professor
Office: Archer 100-D
Phone: 409-880-8292
Email: pcole@lamar.edu

Dr. Bogdana Bahrim

Dr. Bogdana Bahrim
Associate Professor
Office: Archer 100-B
Phone: 409-880-8034
Email: bogdana.bahrim@lamar.edu

Dr. Cristian Bahrim

Dr. Cristian Bahrim
Professor
Office: Archer 100-A
Phone: 409-880-8290
Email: cristian.bahrim@lamar.edu

Dr. Rafael De La Madrid

Dr. Rafael de la Madrid
Associate Professor
Office: Archer 109-B
Phone: 409-880-7889
Email: rafael.delamadrid@lamar.edu

Dr. Cengiz Sen

Dr. Cengiz Sen
Assistant Professor
Office: Archer 208-A
Phone: 409-880-7876
Email: csen@lamar.edu

Dr. Ming Lou

Dr. Ming Lou
Instructor
Office: Archer 208-B
Phone: 409-880-7173
Email: ming.lou@lamar.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. George Irwin

Dr. George Irwin
Associate Professor
Office: Geology 212
Phone: 409-880-7917
Email: george.irwin@lamar.edu

Dr. Evgeny Romashets

Dr. Evgeny Romashets
Instructor
Office: Archer 100-E (Currently)
Email: eromashets@lamar.edu

 


Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Cruse Melvin
Executive Director of Strategic Planning
Professor
Office: Reaud Building
Phone: 409-880-8395
cruse.melvin@lamar.edu

Dr. Joe Pizzo
Distinguished Emeritus Professor and Regents Professor
Phone: 409-880-8249
Email: joe.pizzo@lamar.edu

Staff

Mr. Justin J McCollum

Mr. Justin McCollum
Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Archer 102
Phone: 409-880-8844
Email: justin.mccollum@lamar.edu

Mr. Lyle Goines

Mr. Lyle Goines
Laboratory Manager
Office: Archer 104
Phone: 409-880-8411
Email: lgoines@lamar.edu

 Jill Segura

Ms. Jill S Segura
Senior Administrative Associate
Office: Archer 112A
Phone: 409-880-7391
Email: jslack@lamar.edu

 

 

Physics Directory: 409-880-7280