Faculty and Staff Directory

All offices are located in the Maes Building unless otherwise specified.

Bartlett, Karen M.A.
MA 43
880-7782
Instructor
bartlettkt@lamar.edu

Bartlett, Daniel Ph.D.
MA 45
880-8886
Instructor
daniel.bartlett@lamar.edu

Blackwell-Starnes Adrienne Ph.D.
MA 03A
880-8589
Assistant Professor
ablackwellst@lamar.edu

Bradley, Jerry Ph.D.
MA 18
880-8592
Professor
jerry.bradley@lamar.edu

Carey, Donald M.A.
MA 30
880-8123
Instructor
don.carey@lamar.edu

Castillon, Catalina Ph.D.
MA 17
880-8580
Professor
ctcastillon@lamar.edu

Daigrepont, Lloyd Ph.D.
MA 11
880-8581
Professor
lloyd.daigrepont@lamar.edu

Dodson, Kevin Ph.D.
MA 09
880-8588
Director of Honors Program
kevin.dodson@lamar.edu

Doiron, Jesse M.A.
MA 38
880-8564
Instructor
jjdoiron@lamar.edu

Duerler, Caitlin M.A.
MA 21
880-8557
Instructor
ceduerler@lamar.edu

Ford, Casey, M.A.
MA 19
880-8559
Instructor
cford4@lamar.edu

Haidusek, Harrabeth M.A.
MA 10
880-8573
Instructor
hahaidusek@lamar.edu

Hatfield, Elia Ph.D
MA 23
880-8600
Assistant Professor
ehatfield@lamar.edu

Heintzelman, Patricia M.A.
MA 47
880-7958
Instructor
heintzelpl@lamar.edu

Hillin, Sara Ph.D.
MA 25
880-7652
Writing Director
sara.pace@lamar.edu

Hoerth, Katherine M.F.A.
MA 20
880-8574
Assistant Professor/LU Literary Press Editor-in-Chief
khoeth@lamar.edu

Hudler, Melissa Ph.D.
MA 50
880-8575
Assistant Professor
mlhudler@lamar.edu

Johnson, Cheryl Ph.D.
MA 22
880-8598
Instructor
crjohnson1@lamar.edu

Johnson, Gretchen M.F.A.
MA 16
880-8576
Assistant Professor
gajohnson@lamar.edu

Joffe, Sharon Ph.D.
MA 15
880-8578
Assistant Professor
sjoffe@lamar.edu

 

Lange, Aric M.A.
MA 52
880-7951
Instructor
ailange@lamar.edu

Lansdale, Michelle
MA 04
880-8555
Senior Administrative Associate
smlansdale@lamar.edu

Loges, Max Ph.D.
MA 26
880-8521
Professor
mlloges@lamar.edu

Matthis, Michael Ph.D.
MA 14
880-8524
Professor
mjmatthis@lamar.edu

Nemmers, Adam Ph.D.
MA 42
880-8584
Assistant Professor
anemmers@lamar.edu

Oteng, Yaw Ph.D.
MA 29
880-8597
Associate Professor
yoteng@lamar.edu

Phillips, Meagan M.A.
MA 32
880-8123
Instructor
mnmcdonald@lamar.edu

Popp, Charles M.A.
MA 13
880-8579
Instructor
cfpopp@lamar.edu

Ravey, Jennifer M.A.
Library 1st Floor
880-8571
Writing Center Director
jhravey@lamar.edu

Retamales, Jaime Ph.D
MA 33
880-7953
Visiting Assistant Professor/Instructor
jaimeretamales@lamar.edu

Richards-Foster, Garry M.A.
MA 36
880-7781
Instructor
garry.richards@lamar.edu

Rudholm, Anne-Christine M.F.A.
MA 44
880-7653
Instructor
arudholm@lamar.edu

Rutherford, John M.A.
MA 04
880-8558
Administrative Associate Jr
jrutherford1@lamar.edu

Sanderson, Jim Ph.D.
MA 04
880-8556
Department Chair
jim.sanderson@lamar.edu

Saucedo, Richard Ph.D.
MA 39
880-7128
Instructor
richard.saucedo@lamar.edu

Smith, Amy Ph.D.
MA 37
880-8563
Associate Professor
amy.smith@lamar.edu

Staub, Nancy M. M.A.
Instructor
nancy.staub@lamar.edu

Stewart, Arthur Ph.D.
MA 15 880-7950
Associate Professor
Director of Center of Philosophical Studies
arthur.stewart@lamar.edu

Thomspson, Darin M.A.
MA 34
880-8906
Instructor
dlthompson@lamar.edu

Turk, Janet M.A.
MA 05
880-8557
Instructor
jkturk@yahoo.com

Zarzosa, Norma M.A.
MA 35
880-8593
Instructor
nlzarzosa@lamar.edu