Faculty and Staff

Dr. Joe Kruger
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
joseph.kruger@lamar.edu
Phone: 409-880-8233
Location: GE 111B

Dr. J. L. Jordan
Professor
jim.jordan@lamar.edu
Phone: 409-880-8211
Location: GE 113A

Dr. Reda Amer
Assistant Professor
Director of Lamar Geospatial Center
reda.amer@lamar.edu
Phone: 409-880-8234

Dr. Edgardo Pujols
Assistant Professor
epujols@lamar.edu
Phone: 409-880-8239
Location: GE 224 

Dr. Bennetta Schmidt
Instructor
bennetta.schmidt@lamar.edu
Phone: 409-880-8238
Location: GE 222

Faculty Emeritus

Dr. Don Owen
Professor Emeritus
deowen@lamar.edu

Dr. Jim Westgate
Professor Emeritus
westgatejw@lamar.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Amanda Allison
Adjunct Instructor
starwrittendreams@gmail.com
Phone: 409-880-8236

Carla Tucker
Adjunct Instructor
ctucker@lamar.edu
Phone: 409-880-8236

Karen Stelly
Adjunct Instructor
ksstelly@lamar.edu
Phone: 409-880-8236

Susan Harsh
Adjunct Instructor
saellis@lamar.edu
Phone: 409-880-8236

Staff

Karen M. Woods
Lab Coordinator
karen.woods@lamar.edu
Phone: 409-880-2251
Location: GE 221A

Bradley G. Bishop
Computer Technician/Analyst
bradley.bishop@lamar.edu  
Phone: 409-880-7530
Location: GE 113B