Faculty and Staff

FACULTY

Dr. J. L. Jordan
Professor & Chair
jim.jordan@lamar.edu

Phone: 409-880-8211
Location: GE 113A


Dr. Joe Kruger
Associate Professor
joseph.kruger@lamar.edu

Phone: 409-880-8233
Location: GE 111B

Dr. Bennetta Schmidt
Instructor
bennetta.schmidt@lamar.edu

Phone: 409-880-8238
Location: GE 222


Dr. Edgardo Pujols
Assistant Professor
epujols@lamar.edu

Phone: 409-880-8239
Location: GE 224

FACULTY EMERITUS

Dr. Don Owen
Professor Emeritus
deowen@lamar.edu

Phone: 409-880-8236


Dr. Jim Westgate
Professor Emeritus
westgatejw@lamar.edu

Phone: 409-880-8236

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Amanda Allison
Adjunct Instructor
starwrittendreams@gmail.com

Phone: 409-880-8236


Carla Tucker
Adjunct Instructor
ctucker@lamar.edu

Phone: 409-880-8236


Karen Stelly
Adjunct Instructor
ksstelly@lamar.edu

Phone: 409-880-8236


Jennifer Knapp

Adjunct Instructor
jbknapp@lamar.edu

Phone: 409-880-8236

STAFF

Karen M. Woods
Lab Coordinator
karen.woods@lamar.edu

Phone: 409-880-2251
Location: GE 221A



Sharon Mistrot
Administrative Associate
smistrot@lamar.edu

Phone: 409-880-8236
Location: GE 113



Bradley G. Bishop
Computer Technician/Analyst
bradley.bishop@lamar.edu


Phone: 409-880-7530
Location: GE 113B